Teachers

TeacherGradeRoomEmailWebsite
Kristy Enos K K1 kristyenos@cusd.com  
Cathy Cummings K K1 cathycummings@cusd.com  
Laurel Hager K K2 laurelhager@cusd.com  
Melanie Ennis K K2 melanieennis@cusd.com  
Anna LaMattina K 4 annalamattina@cusd.com  
Stacie Oldham 1 1 stacieoldham@cusd.com website
Sarah Wilson 1 3 sarahawilson@cusd.com website
Amy Zuniga 1 6 amyzuniga@cusd.com website
Kelli Brown 1 8 kellibrown@cusd.com website
Monika O'Hara 2 5 monikaohara@cusd.com website
Andrea Macias 2 7 andreamacias@cusd.com website
Coleen Runge 2 9 coleenrunge@cusd.com

website 

Julie Rapier 2 10 julierapier@cusd.com website
Kristin Lozano 3 11 kristinlozano@cusd.com website
Leticia Lewis 3 12 leticialewis@cusd.com website
Shirley Hales 3 13 shirleyhales@cusd.com website
Lacey Sewill 3 14 laceysewill@cusd.com website
Taryn Hudson 3 15 tarynhudson@cusd.com website 
Sally Georgouses 4 16 sallygeorgouses@cusd.com  
Ken Engel 4 17 kenengel@cusd.com  
Susie Inouye 4/5 18 susaninouye@cusd.com website
Lisa Carlson 4 20 lisacarlson@cusd.com  
Kim Ross 5 19 kimdross@cusd.com  
Joe Frates 5 22 joefrates@cusd.com  
Stephanie Carroll 5 24 stephaniecarroll@cusd.com  
Kent Younglund 6 21 kentyounglund@cusd.com  
Ginger Byrd 6 23 gingerbyrd@cusd.com  
Jason Anaforian 6 25 jasonanaforian@cusd.com  
James Di Santo 6 26 jamesdisanto@cusd.com