Sports

Fugman's Athletic Director for 2017-2018:

Joe Frates joefrates@cusd.com

 

Fugman's Coaches

Event

Coach Email
 Varsity Football  Ken Engel  kenengel@cusd.com
 Football  Joe Frates  joefrates@cusd.com
 JV Football Kent Younglund  kentyounglund@cusd.com
     
 Varsity Volleyball  Lisa Carlson  lisacarlson@cusd.com
 Volleyball  Monika O'Hara  monikaohara@cusd.com
 Volleyball  Kim Ross  kimdross@cusd.com
     
 Cross Country  Kelli Brown  kellibrown@cusd.com
 Cross Country  Andrea Macias  andreamacias@cusd.com
 Cross Country  Sally Georgouses  sallygeorgouses@cusd.com